We're sorry to see you go! We value your business and understand that sometimes you'll need to make changes. Once you cancel your care plan, we will cancel your billing within 24 hours. Your service will continue until the end of the current billing cycle, and you will not be charged again. This means that while you will not receive any refunds or credits if you cancel after your monthly billing date, your site will be fully functional and protected until the end of your last month.
We do not provide hosting services without an active care plan. Once your service is canceled, you will need to move your website to a new hosting provider.
We will deliver a final backup copy of your website that you can upload to your new provider once your account is closed, to make sure any final changes you might have made are captured.
Be sure to save this copy of your website, as we will not be able to provide another once your account is purged from our servers.